Kishwaukee Family YMCA

Youth Development Alerts Healthy Living Social Responsibiliy

Contact Us

Kishwaukee Family YMCA
2500 W. Bethany Rd
Sycamore, IL 60178

Phone: (815) 756-9577
Fax: (815) 758-4549

 NameContact forEmailPhone
Joel AnkromJoel AnkromMembership: Questions, Issues, Refunds, Corporate, Facility Hours; Kid Zone & Activity Center jankrom@kishymca.org815-375-5400
Aaron Confer

Youth Development Director

Aaron ConferBefore & After School Child Care, Day Camps, No School Care Days, Preschool Educationaconfer@kishymca.org815-375-5406
Eric Petre

Operations Executive

Eric PetreMembership & Program Issues & Staff, Special Events, Lifeguard Certification Courses, Facility Rentalsepetre@kishymca.org815-375-5397
Kelsey Lynch

Sports & Programs Director

Kelsey LynchSports - Leagues, Drop In, Camps (Adult & Youth), Karate, Birthday Partiesklynch@kishymca.org815-375-5392
Anna Brodarick

Marketing & Communications Director

Anna BrodarickMarketing, Media Inquires, External Community Eventsabrodarick@kishymca.org815-375-5403
HR CoordinatorCyndie BrownHuman Resources, Employment Inquiries, Payrollcbrown@kishymca.org779-777-7244
Marc Marion

CFO

Marc MarionFinance, Accounting, Purchasing, Human Resources, IT, Open Doors, Vendor Inquiriesmmarion@kishymca.org815-375-5376
Brian Bickner

Interim CEO, Development Director

Brian BicknerFundraising, Mission Member Campaign, Grants, Sponsorships, Donationsbbickner@kishymca.org815-375-5378
Deb Hartman

Office Manager

Deb HartmanAccounts Payable, Office Equipmentdhartman@kishymca.org815-375-5387
Nichole Elliott

Office Support Specialist

Nichole ElliottAccounts Receivable, 4-C State Subsidy, Billing Questions, Corporate Membershipsnelliott@kishymca.org815-375-5393
Walter Meyers

Facility Director

Walter MeyersMaintenance, Housekeeping, Contractors, Grounds wmeyers@kishymca.org815-375-5404
Natalie Leverton

Facility Coordinator

Natalie LevertonHousekeeping, Weeknight Building Issuesnleverton@kishymca.org779-777-7230
Healthy Living Coordinator

Healthy Living Coordinator

Chris JarvisPersonal Training, Group Fitness, Wellness Centercjarvis@kishymca.org815-375-5402

Aquatics Director

Zach BomkampSwim Lessons, All Aquatics Excluding DCST and Water Exercise Group Fitnesszbomkamp@kishymca.org815-756-9577