Kishwaukee Family YMCA

Youth Development Alerts Healthy Living Social Responsibiliy

Contact Us

Kishwaukee Family YMCA
2500 W. Bethany Rd
Sycamore, IL 60178

Phone: (815) 756-9577
Fax: (815) 758-4549

Administrative

Mark Spiegelhoff

CEO
815-375-5377
marks@kishymca.org

Charlie Irick

Chief Financial Officer
815-375-5376
cirick@kishymca.org

Deb Hartman

Office Manager
815-375-5387
dhartman@kishymca.org

Dionne Horne

Human Resource Director
815-375-5397
dhorne@kishymca.org

Debbie Madeley

Development Director
815-375-5378
dmadeley@kishymca.org

Heather Dunker

Marketing and Communications Director
815-375-5403
hdunker@kishymca.org

Marty Miller

Office Support Specialist
815-375-5393
mmiller@kishymca.org

Program

Program Executive
815-375-5405

Brian Bickner

Senior Aquatics Director
815-375-5389
bbickner@kishymca.org

Christin Lalonde

Youth Development Director
815-375-5406
clalonde@kishymca.org

Matt Anderson

Senior Coach for DCST
815-375-5399
manderson@kishymca.org

Joshua Norek

Head Age Group Coach DCST
815-375-5399
jnorek@kishymca.org

Brendan Williams

Lifeguard Coordinator
815-375-5379
bwilliams@kishymca.org

Ian Findley

Swim Lesson Coordinator
815-375-5379
ifindley@kishymca.org

Tucker Code

Lifeguard Coordinator
815-375-5379
tcode@kishymca.org

Membership/Healthy Living

Rachel Hernandez

Membership Director
815-375-5400
rhernandez@kishymca.org

Cami Loving

Healthy Living Director
815-375-5381
camil@kishymca.org

Kayla Heimerman

Group Exercise Coordinator
815-375-5402
kaylah@kishymca.org

Britney Young

Member Relations Supervisor
815-375-5392
byoung@kishymca.org

Facility

Walter Meyers

Facility Director
815-375-5404
wmeyers@kishymca.org