Kishwaukee Family YMCA

Youth Development Alerts Healthy Living Social Responsibiliy

Contact Us

Kishwaukee Family YMCA
2500 W. Bethany Rd
Sycamore, IL 60178

Phone: (815) 756-9577
Fax: (815) 758-4549

Administrative

Mark Spiegelhoff

CEO
815-375-5377
marks@kishymca.org

Chief Financial Officer
815-375-5376

Deb Hartman

Office Manager
815-375-5387
dhartman@kishymca.org

Dionne Horne

Human Resource Director
815-375-5397
dhorne@kishymca.org

Sheridan Ernst

Development Director
815-375-5378
sernst@kishymca.org

Heather Dunker

Marketing and Communications Director
815-375-5403
hdunker@kishymca.org

Marty Miller

Office Support Specialist
815-375-5393
mmiller@kishymca.org

Program

Heather Appling

Program Executive
815-375-5405
happling@kishymca.org

Brian Bickner

Senior Aquatics Director
815-375-5389
bbickner@kishymca.org

Melissa Johnson

Youth Development Director
815-375-5406
mjohnson@kishymca.org

Matt Anderson

Senior Coach for DCST
815-375-5399
manderson@kishymca.org

Joshua Norek

Head Age Group Coach DCST
815-375-5399
jnorek@kishymca.org

Nicole Lambert

Youth Development Coordinator
815-375-5386
nlambert@kishymca.org

Fred Harris

Sports Coordinator
815-375-5385
fharris@kishymca.org

Montana Serafin

Community Engagement Coordinator
815-375-5392
mserafin@kishymca.org

Membership/Healthy Living

Member Experience Director
815-375-5400

Cami Loving

Healthy Living Director
815-375-5381
camil@kishymca.org

Kayla Heimerman

Group Exercise Coordinator
815-375-5402
kaylah@kishymca.org

Facility

Walter Meyers

Facility Director
815-375-5404
wmeyers@kishymca.org