Kishwaukee Family YMCA

Youth Development Alerts Healthy Living Social Responsibiliy

Contact Us

Kishwaukee Family YMCA
2500 W. Bethany Rd
Sycamore, IL 60178

Phone: (815) 756-9577
Fax: (815) 758-4549

Administrative

Mark Spiegelhoff

CEO
815-375-5377
marks@kishymca.org

Brian Bickner

Development Director
815-375-5389
bbickner@kishymca.org

Marc Marion

CFO
815-375-5376
mmarion@kishymca.org

Deb Hartman

Office Manager
815-375-5387
dhartman@kishymca.org

Heather Dunker

Marketing and Communications Director
815-375-5403
hdunker@kishymca.org

Nichole Elliott

Office Support Specialist
815-375-5393
nelliott@kishymca.org

Program

Matt Anderson

Senior Coach for DCST
815-375-5399
manderson@kishymca.org

Joshua Norek

Head Age Group Coach DCST
815-375-5399
jnorek@kishymca.org

Megan Hildreth

Sports Coordinator
815-375-5385
mhildreth@kishymca.org

Jen Lucchesi

Child Care Director
815.375.5406
jenl@kishymca.org

Membership/Healthy Living

Marty Miller

Member Experience Director
815-375-5400
mmiller@kishymca.org

Britany Garcia-Medina

Membership Coordinator
815-375-5392
bgarcia-medina@kishymca.org

Kayla Heimerman

Healthy Living Coordinator
815-375-5402
kaylah@kishymca.org

Facility

Walter Meyers

Facility Director
815-375-5404
wmeyers@kishymca.org

Natalie Leverton

Facility Coordinator

nleverton@kishymca.org