Kishwaukee Family YMCA

Youth Development Alerts Healthy Living Social Responsibiliy

Contact Us

Kishwaukee Family YMCA
2500 W. Bethany Rd
Sycamore, IL 60178

Phone: (815) 756-9577
Fax: (815) 758-4549

Administrative

Mark Spiegelhoff

CEO
marks@kishymca.org

Charlie Irick

Chief Financial Officer
cirick@kishymca.org

Deb Hartman

Office Manager
dhartman@kishymca.org

Dionne Horne

Human Resource Director
dhorne@kishymca.org

Debbie Madeley

Development Director
dmadeley@kishymca.org

Heather Dunker

Marketing and Communications Director
hdunker@kishymca.org

Program

Dave Dick

Program Executive
daved@kishymca.org

Brian Bickner

Senior Aquatics Director
bbickner@kishymca.org

Lesley Feyerherm

Youth Development Director
lfeyerherm@kishymca.org

Dave Epert

Lifeguard Coordinator
depert@kishymca.org

Rebecca Weil

Swim Lesson Coordinator
rweil@kishymca.org

Katisha Muhammad

Youth Development Coordinator
kmuhammad@kishymca.org

Membership/Healthy Living

Rachel Hernandez

Membership Director
rhernandez@kishymca.org

Cami Loving

Healthy Living Director
camil@kishymca.org

Carrie Hallahan

Healthy Living Coordinator
challahan@kishymca.org

Britney Young

Member Relations Supervisor
byoung@kishymca.org

Facility

Walter Meyers

Facility Director
wmeyers@kishymca.org